Skip to content

Sharks eliminated; I will live my life asking, “What if?”

April 21, 2012

The Sharks’ season ended today, and therefore so did the growing of my “beard.” The gang at hfboards are going through the usual routine of calling for basically everyone’s head. Jumbo Joe is really the only one immune from their criticism. I love Jumbo Joe. The first sweater I own will be his. Too bad the damn things cost upwards of $150. I need to make that money before he retires (he’s 33). The Sharks need to win a Cup before he retires. Hopefully I can grow a beard before he retires.

Enjoy this graphic, you won’t see it for at least a year.

Manliness level: Manly enough to eat pork chops without applesauce.

Here’s a really, really big picture of my face for you. Maybe you need it to finish your dartboard, or know how to put images on toilet paper. Go crazy with it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

