Skip to content
Tags

MS Paint Renaldo, 100th post!

June 26, 2012

Recursive Renaldo. The first time I remember contemplating infinity I was in a barbershop, looking at mirrors reflecting mirrors. I must have been young then because my grandfather took me. I didn’t know it was infinity, I kept trying to angle my head to see the end  or stopping point or whatever I thought would be there, which irked the barber. Renaldo cuts his own hair to save money.

***

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

