Skip to content

Suspension Update

August 10, 2012

I am no longer suspended. I will be flying in August 22 at 5:00 p.m. I can still complete my English major on time if I take 12 classes the next two semesters, 10 of them in English. I got all my aid money back. I will not be changing the name of this blog because it is the first good name I came up with in my life. I will, however, be posting more often again.

These are happy songs, but not all the happy songs.

Blackalicious doesn’t showcase it here, but he has ridiculous flow and lung capacity.

Maybe I embedded this in a previous post, in which case I just broke a rule I had for myself. But this song is worth it. You know how songs on Dance Dance Revolution had difficulty levels? Of course you do. My point is, if they showed difficulty levels for karaoke songs, this would say “Very Hard” because of the last time Billy boy sings “lovely day.” I always lose my breath halfway through. (Lung capacity strikes again!)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

